Peptide Vendor Shutdown Tracker 2026: Status and Sources
In brief. As of September 24, 2026, five US research peptide vendors have posted permanent closures in 2026: Science.bio (site notice archived February 4, after a January 28 capture still showing the store; a customer email of January 27 is reported in an archived forum post), Peptide Sciences (notice archived March 8), Strate Labs (notice archived July 28), Chemyo (September 8) and Eternal Peptides (September 15). On the same date apexpeptides.com, the domain checked for Apex Peptides, showed only a maintenance page, and Amino Asylum had run no store at its domain since at least April 2, 2026; neither domain showed a closure notice. A September 24, 2026 check of FDA's warning-letter database found 18 letters, dated February 2024 to August 2026, to online peptide sellers whose labelling carried research-use-only wording; none is addressed to a vendor on this tracker.
As of September 24, 2026, five US research peptide vendors have posted a permanent closure in 2026: Science.bio, Peptide Sciences, Strate Labs, Chemyo and Eternal Peptides. Two more have no working store at the domain checked: Amino Asylum has run no store at aminoasylum.com since at least April 2, 2026, and apexpeptides.com, the domain checked for Apex Peptides, showed only a maintenance page on September 24, 2026. This tracker lists US research peptide vendors that have closed, gone offline or appear in a federal court record from 2024 to 2026. Each row gives the date, what is on record and a link to that record. Every row was last checked on September 24, 2026; the Science.bio, Peptide Sciences, Eternal Peptides and Paradigm Peptides domains were checked again on September 27, 2026.
Which peptide vendors have shut down in 2026?
As of September 24, 2026, the table holds five permanent closures posted in 2026, two domains with no store and no closure notice, one federal court record, three vendors online when checked, and Pepta Labs itself. Each row has its own anchor, such as #apex-peptides.
| Vendor | Status | Date | On record (with source) | Items listed now |
| Eternal Peptides | Shut down | Sep 15, 2026 (11:59 p.m. ET) | Closing notice read Sep 14, 2026: the website would close at 11:59 p.m. ET on Sep 15. Homepage HTTP 503 from Sep 16 (archive capture, Sep 20, 2026) and still on Sep 24, 2026, when the Lab Tests page loaded. Full account: Eternal Peptides shutdown. | Matching listings |
| Chemyo | Closed | Sep 8, 2026 | Notice on chemyo.com, read Sep 24, 2026: permanently closed on September 8, 2026; no new orders; orders placed before September 8 to be filled. No reason given. | — |
| Strate Labs | Closed | Notice archived Jul 28, 2026 | Closure notice on stratelabs.com, archive capture, Jul 28, 2026: permanently closed; the notice said the site would go offline on August 1, 2026. The notice page still loaded on Sep 24, 2026. | — |
| Apex Peptides | Store offline | Checked Sep 24, 2026 | On Sep 24, 2026 apexpeptides.com showed only a login link and a maintenance page, with no store and no closure notice on that domain; no court record naming Apex Peptides was found as of that date. As of Sep 25, 2026, no public record reviewed ties the domain to Apex Peptides, LLC (South Dakota registry ID DL299126). Latest archive capture of the storefront: Dec 27, 2024. | — |
| Amino Asylum | Site offline | By Apr 2, 2026 | Archive capture, Apr 2, 2026: aminoasylum.com redirected away from the store. On Sep 24, 2026 the domain served a placeholder page with no store. | — |
| Paradigm Peptides | Court record | Plea Dec 10, 2025; sentencing Jul 30, 2026 | U.S. District Court, Northern District of Indiana, No. 3:25-cr-00091: guilty pleas entered by both defendants Dec 10, 2025; sentencing Jul 30, 2026. Sources: U.S. Attorney's Office case page (updated Aug 3, 2026); docket entry. | — |
| Peptide Sciences | Shut down | Notice archived Mar 8, 2026 | Notice on peptidesciences.com, archive capture, Mar 8, 2026: voluntary shutdown. The Jan 3, 2026 capture shows the store open; the notice is still up in the Sep 8, 2026 capture. The archive index holds no capture of the home page between Jan 3 and Mar 8, 2026, so the day the notice went up is not on record and the closure is dated to March 2026. Our checks on Sep 24 and Sep 27, 2026 got a bot-check page (HTTP 403). Full account: Peptide Sciences shutdown. | Switching guide |
| Science.bio | Closed | Notice archived Feb 4, 2026 (store still open Jan 28) | A Science.bio customer email dated Jan 27, 2026, quoted in a forum post of that date (archive capture, Mar 8, 2026; Pepta Labs has not seen the email itself), said it was permanently closing that day. A science.bio product page still showed the store on Jan 28, 2026; the site-wide banner "Science.bio has permanently closed" is first captured on Feb 4, 2026 and on the Feb 8, 2026 home-page capture; the notice was still online on Sep 27, 2026. Full account: Science.bio shutdown. | Matching listings |
| Pure Peptide Labs | Online | Rechecked Sep 24, 2026 | On a recheck on Sep 24, 2026, purepeptidelabs.com redirected to a storefront at purepeptidelabs.shop, with no closure notice; an earlier check that day found the .shop domain not resolving. Archive capture of the .shop domain: Feb 4, 2026. | — |
| Nexaph | Online | Checked Sep 24, 2026 | nexaph.com loaded a storefront on Sep 24, 2026, with no closure notice; latest archive capture: Sep 20, 2026. | — |
| Vida Labz | Online, login required | Rechecked Sep 24, 2026 | On Sep 24, 2026, vidalabz.com redirected to a Vida Labz account login page at vidalabz.us, with no closure notice. Latest archive capture of vidalabz.us: May 15, 2026. | — |
| Pepta Labs | Operating | Checked Sep 24, 2026 | Operating; 35 compounds listed; free US shipping; independent HPLC and MS report on a sampled production run, sent by email on request. | Catalog |
"Shut down" and "Closed" mean the vendor posted its own permanent-closure notice. "Store offline" and "Site offline" mean no store loaded at the domain checked and no closure notice was found there. "Court record" means a federal case record names the business; that row gives only the court, case number and dates. For Eternal Peptides and Science.bio, the last column links to Pepta Labs listings with the same compound name; a match documents what the other store listed and says nothing about that store's material.
Which vendors closed in 2026, and what is on record for each?
Is Eternal Peptides closed?
Yes. Eternal Peptides closed its website at 11:59 p.m. Eastern on September 15, 2026, after a closing sale, and its homepage has returned HTTP 503 since September 16. On September 24, 2026 the homepage showed a thank-you page with an email contact until September 30, and the Lab Tests page loaded again. The Eternal Peptides shutdown report has the timeline and what to do about an open order.
Why did Chemyo close?
Chemyo says it permanently closed on September 8, 2026, and its notice gives no reason. The notice, read on September 24, 2026, says Chemyo takes no new orders and that orders placed before September 8 will be filled.
Why is Strate Labs closing?
Strate Labs has permanently closed, and its notice gives a changed regulatory landscape as the reason. The notice, archived on July 28, 2026, said pending orders would ship as scheduled or be refunded automatically, that all order history had been removed, and that stratelabs.com would go offline on August 1, 2026; the notice page was still online on September 24, 2026.
Are Peptide Sciences and Science.bio closed?
Yes. Peptide Sciences posted a voluntary shutdown notice between January 3 and March 8, 2026, the dates of the last archive capture showing its store and the first showing the notice; see the Peptide Sciences shutdown report. Science.bio's site has carried a permanent-closure banner since at least February 4, 2026, after a January 28 capture still showing the store; a customer email dated January 27, 2026, quoted in an archived forum post, is reported to have announced the closure that day, and the banner was still online on September 27, 2026; see the Science.bio shutdown report.
Is Amino Asylum back?
No store is running at aminoasylum.com. An archive capture of April 2, 2026 shows the domain redirecting away from the store, and on September 24, 2026 it served a placeholder page with no store.
What is Apex Peptides' status?
The row records a domain check only. On September 24, 2026, apexpeptides.com showed only a maintenance page, with no store and no closure notice on that domain, and we found no court record naming Apex Peptides as of that date, so the row reads "Store offline", not "Closed". As of September 26, 2026, no public record reviewed ties apexpeptides.com to Apex Peptides, LLC (South Dakota registry ID DL299126).
Is Paradigm Peptides closed permanently?
This tracker cannot say. No closure notice from Paradigm Peptides is on file, and on September 27, 2026 paradigmpeptides.com returned an HTTP 403 bot-check page, which shows neither a store nor a notice, so the row reads "Court record", not "Closed". In case No. 3:25-cr-00091 in the U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Indiana, both defendants entered guilty pleas on December 10, 2025, an order of January 5, 2026 adopting the magistrate judge's report and recommendation accepted one defendant's plea, judgment as to that defendant was entered on July 30, 2026, the date the docket lists the case as terminated, and the U.S. Attorney's Office case page records the sentencing of both defendants on that date; the dated entries are in the court-record table below.
What reasons did closing vendors give?
Of the five vendors that posted a permanent closure in 2026, one gave a reason in its closure notice: Strate Labs pointed to a shifted regulatory landscape. Peptide Sciences and Eternal Peptides called their closures voluntary, and Science.bio and Chemyo gave no reason in theirs. The table uses each vendor's own words and adds nothing to them.
| Vendor | Reason in its own notice | Source and date |
| Strate Labs | "The regulatory landscape around our industry has shifted"; the notice adds: "Rather than compromise on any of that, we're choosing to close our doors." | Notice on stratelabs.com, archived Jul 28, 2026; still online Sep 24, 2026 |
| Peptide Sciences | Decided "to voluntarily shut down operations"; no other reason given. | Notice archived Mar 8, 2026; still up, reworded, in the Sep 8, 2026 capture |
| Eternal Peptides | A voluntary closure; no reason given. | Closing notice read Sep 14, 2026 |
| Science.bio | Decided "to permanently close and discontinue the sale of research products"; no reason given. | Notice first archived Feb 4, 2026; still online Sep 27, 2026 |
| Chemyo | "Chemyo permanently closed on September 8, 2026"; no reason given. | Notice read Sep 24, 2026 |
| Amino Asylum | No notice found. | Archive capture Apr 2, 2026; domain checked Sep 24, 2026 |
| Apex Peptides | No notice found at apexpeptides.com; maintenance page only. | apexpeptides.com checked Sep 24, 2026 |
This tracker does not add causes that a vendor did not state. Forum posts, news reports and social media claims about why a vendor closed are not sources for this table.
Which domains do closed vendors say are official?
Three closed vendors, Science.bio, Peptide Sciences and Chemyo, say on their own domains that no other website speaks for them, and none of the five 2026 closure notices names a successor store. The table records only what each vendor's own domain says.
| Vendor | What its own domain says about other sites | Checked |
| Science.bio | Any website, entity or individual claiming to be Science.bio, a successor to Science.bio, or to sell its products is unauthorized and not affiliated with the company. | science.bio, Sep 24, 2026 |
| Peptide Sciences | Any website, platform, entity or individual claiming affiliation, successor status or to sell its products is unauthorized. | Archive capture, Sep 8, 2026 |
| Chemyo | chemyo.com is its official website; no other website is authorized to represent Chemyo or to collect personal information for it; it no longer accepts payments through any website, person or entity. | chemyo.com, Sep 24, 2026 |
| Strate Labs | No successor named. The notice page lists two other sellers as referrals and says they are not affiliated with Strate Labs; this tracker does not name them. | stratelabs.com, Sep 24, 2026 |
| Eternal Peptides | No successor named; the remaining page gives only an email contact and a link to its Lab Tests page. | eternalpeptides.com, Sep 24, 2026 |
To check a site that claims to continue a closed vendor, compare it with the vendor's own notice above, look up the domain's first capture in the Internet Archive, and be wary of any domain first registered after the closure date. The vendor evaluation guide lists the other checks to run on any seller.
Which peptide vendors have a federal court or agency record?
As of September 27, 2026, one vendor on this tracker, Paradigm Peptides, has a federal court record that states an outcome, and the table below lists the two dated outcome entries of that record. A row is added only when the record itself states an outcome (a plea entered, an order, consent decree, exclusion order, dismissal, closure or judgment) and is published on fda.gov, justice.gov, courtlistener.com or usitc.gov; a complaint, an indictment or a scheduling entry on its own is not listed. Each row gives the date, the record, the court or agency and the docket or reference number, and links to the record. A check of FDA's warning-letter database by vendor name on September 24, 2026 found no letter to Peptide Sciences, Eternal Peptides, Science.bio, Strate Labs, Chemyo, Amino Asylum or Apex Peptides, and a CourtListener search on September 27, 2026 for Science.bio, Peptide Sciences, Strate Labs, Chemyo, Eternal Peptides, Amino Asylum and Apex Peptides returned no docket captioned with any of those names. Letters to sellers that are not on this tracker are in the warning-letter ledger below.
| Date | Record | Agency or court | Docket or reference | Source |
| Jan 5, 2026 | Paradigm Peptides: order adopting the magistrate judge's report and recommendation on a guilty plea entered at the December 10, 2025 hearing (docket entry 26, as to one defendant) | U.S. District Court, Northern District of Indiana | 3:25-cr-00091 | CourtListener docket; U.S. Attorney's Office case page |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Paradigm Peptides: judgment entered as to one defendant (docket entry 72); the U.S. Attorney's Office case page records the sentencing of both defendants on this date, and the docket lists the case as terminated on this date | U.S. District Court, Northern District of Indiana | 3:25-cr-00091 | CourtListener docket; U.S. Attorney's Office case page (updated Aug 3, 2026) |
The table records the court, docket number and dates only. It does not summarize the charges, the sentences or any agency's reasoning, and links to no Pepta Labs listing. The vendor's status is in its status-table row.
Which online peptide sellers received FDA warning letters in 2024-2026?
Applying the inclusion rule under the table, a check of FDA's warning-letter database on September 24, 2026 found 18 warning letters, dated February 7, 2024 to August 24, 2026, to online peptide sellers whose product labelling carried research-use-only wording. Eleven are dated 2026: five on March 31, one on June 17 and five on August 24. As of September 24, 2026, none of the 18 is addressed to a vendor in the status table above. The ledger gives each recipient as FDA names it, the letter date, the date FDA posted it and its reference number; it does not summarize any letter.
| Letter date | Recipient (as FDA names it) | FDA reference | Posted by FDA | Letter |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Royal Peptides LLC | 734884 | Sep 1, 2026 | fda.gov |
| Aug 24, 2026 | NuScience Peptides LLC | 733652 | Sep 1, 2026 | fda.gov |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Peptide Partners LLC | 735063 | Sep 1, 2026 | fda.gov |
| Aug 24, 2026 | TXP Innovations LLC dba Tex Peptides | 735067 | Sep 1, 2026 | fda.gov |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Recipient named on the FDA page | 735127 | Sep 1, 2026 | fda.gov |
| Jun 17, 2026 | Wholesale Peptide | 729447 | Jun 23, 2026 | fda.gov |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Lovega LLC dba Pink Pony Peptides | 721088 | Apr 7, 2026 | fda.gov |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Gram Peptides | 721806 | Apr 7, 2026 | fda.gov |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Prime Sciences | 721805 | Apr 7, 2026 | fda.gov |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Mile High Compounds LLC | 721600 | Apr 7, 2026 | fda.gov |
| Mar 31, 2026 | PekCura Labs | 721709 | Apr 7, 2026 | fda.gov |
| Dec 12, 2025 | Pinnacle Professional Research dba Pinnacle Peptides | 719337 | Dec 23, 2025 | fda.gov |
| Feb 26, 2025 | USApeptide.com | 696885 | Mar 11, 2025 | fda.gov |
| Dec 10, 2024 | Prime Vitality, Inc. dba Prime Peptides | 695156 | Dec 17, 2024 | fda.gov |
| Dec 10, 2024 | Swisschems | 695663 | Dec 17, 2024 | fda.gov |
| Dec 10, 2024 | Xcel Research LLC | 694608 | Dec 17, 2024 | fda.gov |
| Dec 10, 2024 | Summit Research Peptides | 695607 | Dec 17, 2024 | fda.gov |
| Feb 7, 2024 | Synthetix Inc. DBA Helix Chemical Supply | 668918 | Feb 13, 2024 | fda.gov |
How the ledger is built: a letter is listed when it is posted in FDA's warning-letter database, is dated from January 1, 2024 to September 24, 2026, is addressed to a business selling peptide products through its own website, and quotes research-use-only wording from that business's labelling. Two other letters dated March 31, 2026 went to eBay sellers and quote no research-use wording, so they are not listed. A warning letter is correspondence from FDA to one business; the ledger records it by date and reference only, and a listed seller is not presented here as a place to buy. FDA's compounding category lists are a separate subject, covered in FDA Category 2 peptides in 2026.
Did Peptide Sciences or another tracked vendor receive an FDA warning letter?
No. FDA's warning-letter database, checked by name on September 24, 2026, held no letter to Peptide Sciences. The same check found no letter to Eternal Peptides, Science.bio, Strate Labs, Chemyo, Amino Asylum or Apex Peptides. The database holds only letters FDA has posted, and FDA posts a letter some days after its date: the letters dated August 24, 2026 were posted on September 1, 2026.
What should buyers do when a peptide vendor closes?
When a vendor closes, its paperwork can go with it: the Strate Labs notice said all order history had been removed, and Eternal Peptides' lab-result pages went offline on September 16, 2026 and loaded again on September 24. If you hold material from a closed vendor, save any report while it is still online and check that it names the compound and the production run you have; how to verify a COA walks through the checks. For an unshipped order, keep the receipt and write to the seller at the contact its notice gives; for a card payment, ask your card issuer about a dispute before its deadline.
Pepta Labs lists independent third-party HPLC purity analysis and mass-spectrometry identity confirmation, commissioned through the purchasing group on a sampled production run from the source; Pepta Labs does not test in-house. Vial labels identify the compound, quantity and research-use designation. They do not carry lot or batch numbers. Because testing is commissioned by the purchasing group, the client field may name the group or source rather than Pepta Labs, and supplier-identifying fields are redacted. The report is sent by email on request, before you order if you want to see it first: request a report.
Sterility, endotoxin or LAL, potency, pharmaceutical-grade, cGMP, contaminant-panel and vial fill-quantity testing are not claimed. For vendors that are still shipping and the checks to run before a first order, see best peptide vendors 2026.
How is this tracker sourced?
A vendor appears here only with a dated source: its own closure notice, an Internet Archive capture, our own dated check of its website, an FDA warning letter posted on fda.gov, or a federal court record. A row with none of these is left out, and a row reports only what its source shows. Rumors, forum posts and news reports without an agency or court record are not listed, and a news report alone never makes a row read "Closed". Vendor status is taken only from the vendor's own notice or a primary record, and a row states the outcome that record shows, never a cause the record does not state. If a row is wrong or out of date, write through the contact page with the source; the correction is made in the row and recorded in the change log below with its date. Pepta Labs is itself a research peptide vendor and appears in the table as one; the crosswalk links on the Eternal Peptides and Science.bio rows point to its own listings. For what a research peptide is and how the catalog is organized, see what are research peptides.
Frequently asked questions
Which peptide vendors shut down in 2026?
Five vendors on this tracker posted a permanent closure in 2026: Science.bio (site notice archived February 4, after a January 28 capture still showing the store; a customer email of January 27 is reported in an archived forum post), Peptide Sciences (notice archived March 8), Strate Labs (notice archived July 28), Chemyo (September 8) and Eternal Peptides (September 15). Amino Asylum had no working store on September 24, 2026 and had posted no closure notice, and apexpeptides.com, the domain checked for Apex Peptides, showed only a maintenance page that day, with no closure notice.
Is Strate Labs closing?
Strate Labs has already closed. Its closure notice was archived on July 28, 2026, said the site would go offline on August 1, 2026, and gave a changed regulatory landscape as the reason; the notice page was still online on September 24, 2026.
What happened to Nexaph, Pure Peptide Labs and Vida Labz?
All three sites were online when checked on September 24, 2026, and none showed a closure notice. nexaph.com loaded a storefront, purepeptidelabs.com redirected to a storefront at purepeptidelabs.shop, and vidalabz.com redirected to an account login page at vidalabz.us.
Where are items from closed vendors listed now?
The switching guide matches Eternal Peptides and Science.bio items to Pepta Labs listings by compound name. Peptide Sciences has a switching guide section without mapped rows, and the other vendors on this tracker have no crosswalk.
How current is this tracker?
Every row was last checked on September 24, 2026, and the Science.bio, Peptide Sciences, Eternal Peptides and Paradigm Peptides domains were checked again on September 27, 2026. The Updated date at the top of the page is the date of the last change, and the change log below records what changed and when.
What is Amino Asylum's status in 2026?
Amino Asylum has run no store at aminoasylum.com since at least April 2, 2026, when an Internet Archive capture shows the domain redirecting away from the store; on September 24, 2026 the domain showed a placeholder page. As of that date, FDA's warning-letter database held no letter to Amino Asylum and a federal docket lookup found no case naming it, so this tracker records a site status only.
Is Apex Peptides closed?
This tracker does not list Apex Peptides as closed. Its row records a domain check only: on September 24, 2026, apexpeptides.com showed only a maintenance page, with no store and no closure notice on that domain, and no court record naming Apex Peptides was found as of that date, so its status reads "Store offline", not "Closed". As of September 26, 2026, no public record reviewed ties apexpeptides.com to Apex Peptides, LLC (South Dakota registry ID DL299126). Dated record checks for Apex Peptides, and what the September 2026 news reports do and do not say, are on what happened to Apex Peptides.
Were any 2025 or 2026 FDA warning letters sent to vendors on this tracker?
No. The September 24, 2026 check of FDA's warning-letter database found 18 letters to online peptide sellers dated February 7, 2024 to August 24, 2026, none addressed to a vendor in the status table; the dated list is in the warning-letter section above.
What are the sources, and what has changed on this tracker?
Every archive capture, fda.gov letter and court page used here is linked in the row or table it backs. Checks of live websites, the FDA warning-letter database and CourtListener federal dockets were made on September 24, 2026; a docket lookup for "Apex Peptides" and "Amino Asylum" returned no case. On September 27, 2026, science.bio, peptidesciences.com, eternalpeptides.com and paradigmpeptides.com were checked again, the CourtListener docket for case 3:25-cr-00091 and the U.S. Attorney's Office case page were opened, a CourtListener search for the other tracked vendor names returned no docket captioned with any of them, and the Internet Archive index for science.bio (January 27 to February 5, 2026) and peptidesciences.com (January 3 to March 10, 2026) was read. Vendor notices were read on their own domains on the dates given in each row.
| Date | Change to the list |
| 2026-09-27 | Added the court-record table (dated docket entries for the one tracked vendor with a federal record) and the Paradigm Peptides question in the form people search. Science.bio row, summary and answers re-dated to the February 4, 2026 first capture of the banner, after a January 28, 2026 capture still showing the store; the reported January 27 email is noted with its source, matching the Science.bio report; Peptide Sciences row notes that no archive capture exists between January 3 and March 8, 2026. Sources heading rephrased as a question; correction route added under sourcing. Domains for Science.bio, Peptide Sciences, Eternal Peptides and Paradigm Peptides rechecked. |
| 2026-09-26 | Both Apex Peptides answers re-dated to the September 26, 2026 record checks on the status page, and the link text changed to the question people search for; the row, its status and its September 24 domain check are unchanged. |
| 2026-09-25 | Apex Peptides row, answers and summary scoped to the apexpeptides.com domain check, with a note that no public record reviewed ties that domain to Apex Peptides, LLC (South Dakota registry ID DL299126); the row's status is unchanged. Linked the Apex Peptides status page. |
| 2026-09-24 | Rechecked every row and added a source link or dated check to each. Added rows for Chemyo, Apex Peptides (store offline, maintenance page), Pure Peptide Labs, Nexaph and Vida Labz, the Strate Labs closure notice, and Paradigm Peptides as a court-record row with the court, case number and dates only. Added row anchors, matching Pepta Labs listings for Eternal Peptides and Science.bio, the stated-reasons and official-domains tables, the FDA warning-letter ledger and the dated database checks. Removed timeline lines and row details that had no linked primary source. Widened the scope sentence to 2024-2026. |
| 2026-03-07 | Tracker first published. |
All products are supplied for laboratory research use only and are not for human or animal use.
Information is provided for educational purposes only and is limited to chemistry, identity, analytical, ordering and regulatory-status facts. This content does not represent claims about products sold by Pepta Labs. All products are supplied for in-vitro laboratory research only. Not for human or animal consumption. See
Terms of Service and
Compliance Policy.
Switching from a closed vendor? The switching guide matches Eternal Peptides and Science.bio items to Pepta Labs listings by compound name and quantity and explains how to match a Peptide Sciences order against the catalog.
Code FALL25 gives 25% off at checkout. Open the switching guide Browse Research Compounds
35 research compounds. Independent analytical reports (COA) available by email request. Free US shipping.
View Catalog →