Research use only Not for human or animal use or consumption. Not FDA-approved. Buyers must be 21+ and accept our Terms of Service and Compliance Policy.
GHRH Analogues New
Ipamorelin 10mg laboratory research peptide
CAS170851-70-4
FormulaC38H49N9O5
Mol. weight711.85 Da
Quantity10mg/vial
Purity99.2% HPLC
IdentityConfirmed
ReportBy email on request
StockIn stock

Ipamorelin 10mg

NNC 26-0161, NNC-260161, Ipamorelin acetate, Aib-His-D-2-Nal-D-Phe-Lys-NH2, 2-Methylalanyl-L-histidyl-3-(2-naphthyl)-D-alanyl-D-phenylalanyl-L-lysinamide · CAS 170851-70-4

Ipamorelin 10mg is a Pepta Labs listing for one sealed glass vial holding 10 mg of ipamorelin, the supplier-stated quantity, as lyophilized (freeze-dried) powder for laboratory research. It is the larger of the two ipamorelin sizes Pepta lists; the other is Ipamorelin 5mg, the same compound in a 5 mg vial. The RP-HPLC purity and mass-spectrometry identity report for the sampled production run is sent by email on request, before you order if you want it: request it on this page or email support@peptalabs.com.

Ipamorelin 10mg: $54.73 per vial ($5.47 per mg of the supplier-stated 10 mg). Ships to US addresses only. Ipamorelin 10mg is a lyophilized research peptide supplied as 10mg of dry powder per sealed vial. CAS 170851-70-4; molecular formula C38H49N9O5; molecular weight 711.85 Da. Purity is reported as 99.2% by reversed-phase HPLC and identity is confirmed by mass spectrometry; the analytical report is available by email. Supplied for laboratory research use only.

99.2% pure Identity confirmed
$54.73
$5.47 per mg
Free US shipping · Most orders ship the next business day
Pack size and price
Other quantities of this compound
Quantity

Checkout uses a free account with a confirmed email.

Code FALL25: 25% off at checkout.
Free US shipping, no minimum
Most orders ship the next business day as dry powder at ambient temperature. Unopened products in original sealed condition may be returned within 30 days of delivery with return authorization.
Report by email before you order
Independent HPLC purity and MS identity report on request. Pepta Labs does not test in-house.
Payment methods
Pepta Labs accepts Cash App, Venmo, Zelle, Bitcoin and Ethereum (5% crypto discount). Payment instructions are emailed as soon as you place your order.
Research use only
Not for human or animal use. Certified at checkout from a registered account.
Specifications

Ipamorelin 10mg at a glance

Ipamorelin 10mg is supplied as lyophilized powder in a sealed glass vial for laboratory research only. It is not for human or animal use, consumption, administration, diagnosis or treatment.

Full name
Ipamorelin
Quantity
10mg/vial
CAS number
170851-70-4
Molecular formula
C38H49N9O5
Sequence
H-Aib-His-D-2-Nal-D-Phe-Lys-NH2
Purity
99.2% by HPLC
Identity
Confirmed by mass spectrometry
Physical form
Lyophilized (freeze-dried) powder, sealed glass vial
Report
Sent by email on request, before you order if you want to see it first.
Not claimed
Sterility, endotoxin or LAL, potency, pharmaceutical-grade, cGMP, contaminant-panel or vial fill-quantity testing
Category
GHRH Analogues
Chemical identity

What Ipamorelin is

Ipamorelin (INN; research code NNC 26-0161) is a synthetic pentapeptide amide with the sequence Aib-His-D-2-Nal-D-Phe-Lys-NH2, i.e. 2-methylalanyl-L-histidyl-3-(2-naphthyl)-D-alanyl-D-phenylalanyl-L-lysinamide. It contains two non-proteinogenic residues, alpha-aminoisobutyric acid (Aib) at the N-terminus and 3-(2-naphthyl)-D-alanine (D-2-Nal) at position 3, together with a D-phenylalanine at position 4 and a C-terminal primary amide. The free base has the molecular formula C38H49N9O5 and a molecular weight of 711.85 g/mol (PubChem CID 9831659, CAS 170851-70-4, UNII Y9M3S784Z6), matching the Pepta Labs listing. The compound is commonly isolated as ipamorelin acetate. Pepta Labs supplies ipamorelin as a lyophilized powder in sealed glass vials (5 mg and 10 mg quantities) with reported RP-HPLC purity and mass-spectrometric identity. Store at 2-8 C on arrival or at -20 C for long-term storage, away from light and moisture. Laboratory research use only.

Also known as
NNC 26-0161, NNC-260161, Ipamorelin acetate, Aib-His-D-2-Nal-D-Phe-Lys-NH2, 2-Methylalanyl-L-histidyl-3-(2-naphthyl)-D-alanyl-D-phenylalanyl-L-lysinamide
Structural class
synthetic pentapeptide amide containing alpha-aminoisobutyric acid (Aib), 3-(2-naphthyl)-D-alanine and D-phenylalanine
Residues
5 amino acids
Salt form
typically supplied as acetate salt (ipamorelin acetate) or trifluoroacetate salt
PubChem CID
9831659
UNII
Y9M3S784Z6
Handling

Storage, form and restrictions

Shipping
Ships at ambient temperature with no cold pack and no insulated packaging. No cold chain is required for dry powder.
Storage
Refrigerate at 2–8°C on arrival, or hold at −20°C for long-term storage. Keep sealed vials away from light and moisture.
Research use only
Offered solely for laboratory research. Not for human or animal use, consumption, administration, diagnosis or treatment. See the research use policy.
Questions

Ipamorelin 10mg — common questions

Where can I buy ipamorelin 10mg?

On this page. Pepta Labs lists Ipamorelin 10mg as one sealed glass vial of lyophilized powder, sold for laboratory research to US addresses from a registered account with a confirmed email. The live price and pack options are shown on this page.

What sizes of ipamorelin does Pepta Labs sell?

Two: Ipamorelin 5mg and Ipamorelin 10mg. Both are the same compound, CAS 170851-70-4, as lyophilized powder in a sealed glass vial; the two listings differ only in the supplier-stated quantity per vial and the price. This page is the 10 mg vial.

What exactly is in an ipamorelin 10mg vial?

10 mg of ipamorelin (supplier-stated quantity) as a dry, freeze-dried powder in a sealed glass vial, with no liquid added. The label names the compound, the quantity and the research-use designation; it carries no lot or batch number. Net peptide content, the share of the powder mass that is peptide rather than counter-ion and residual water, is not reported per listing.

Is this ipamorelin acetate?

Ipamorelin is typically supplied as the acetate salt (ipamorelin acetate) or as the trifluoroacetate salt, and the counter-ion adds mass to the powder without changing the peptide sequence. The listing does not state a per-vial salt form, so email support@peptalabs.com if your work depends on the counter-ion. The Learn guide TFA vs Acetate Peptide Salts explains the difference.

How do I get the ipamorelin 10mg HPLC report before ordering?

Request it on this page or email support@peptalabs.com with the compound name and size. The report is sent by email and covers the sampled production run: purity as RP-HPLC area-% and identity by mass spectrometry. It is not a vial-specific certificate, because vials carry no lot number. The Learn guide How to Read and Verify a Peptide Certificate of Analysis (COA) walks through each field.

How should a sealed ipamorelin 10mg vial be stored?

Keep the sealed vial of dry powder at 2-8 °C on arrival, or at -20 °C for longer storage, away from light and moisture. It ships as dry powder at ambient temperature without a cold pack. The Learn guide Storage Temperature and Handling of Lyophilized Research Peptides (Dry Powder) covers dry-powder storage in more detail.

What does Ipamorelin 10mg cost?

Ipamorelin 10mg starts at $54.73 per vial. 3-vial packs are 10% off and 5-vial packs are 15% off. US shipping is free with no minimum.

What payment methods are accepted?

Pepta Labs accepts Cash App, Venmo, Zelle, Bitcoin and Ethereum (5% crypto discount). Payment instructions are emailed as soon as you place your order.

Is this for human or animal use?

No. Ipamorelin 10mg is offered solely for laboratory research and is not for human or animal use, consumption, administration, diagnosis or treatment. Buyers certify this at checkout.

What does the CAS number 170851-70-4 identify?

It is the registry number for the free base of ipamorelin, Aib-His-D-2-Nal-D-Phe-Lys-NH2 (C38H49N9O5, 711.85 g/mol), matching PubChem CID 9831659 and UNII Y9M3S784Z6. The acetate salt is the same peptide with an acetate counter-ion.

Which residues in ipamorelin are non-standard?

Aib (alpha-aminoisobutyric acid, 2-methylalanine) at position 1, 3-(2-naphthyl)-D-alanine at position 3 and D-phenylalanine at position 4 are not among the 20 standard L-amino acids; only histidine and lysine are standard. The C-terminus is a primary amide.

What ions are expected in the mass spectrum of ipamorelin?

For C38H49N9O5 the monoisotopic mass is 711.39 Da, so ESI-MS typically shows [M+H]+ near m/z 712.4 and [M+2H]2+ near m/z 356.7. The analytical report lists the observed mass together with RP-HPLC purity.

Ipamorelin 10mg
$54.73