Research use only Not for human or animal use or consumption. Not FDA-approved. Buyers must be 21+ and accept our Terms of Service and Compliance Policy.
Neuropeptides New
N-Acetyl Semax Amidate 10mg laboratory research compound
CAS—
FormulaC39H54N10O10S
Mol. weight854.98 Da
Quantity10mg/vial
Purity99.0% HPLC
IdentityConfirmed
ReportBy email on request
StockIn stock

N-Acetyl Semax Amidate 10mg

10mg/vial

N-Acetyl Semax Amidate 10mg (NA-Semax Amidate, Ac-Semax-NH2) is the acetylated, amidated form of Semax: Ac-Met-Glu-His-Phe-Pro-Gly-Pro-NH2, acetyl (Ac-) N-terminus, primary amide (-NH2) C-terminus, formula C39H54N10O10S, molecular weight 854.98 Da as listed (PubChem CID 172638603 gives 855.0). Against Semax (H-Met-Glu-His-Phe-Pro-Gly-Pro-OH, C37H51N9O10S, 813.90 Da) the net change is +C2H3N, +41.03 Da monoisotopic (calculated). The listing prints no CAS number; PubChem lists CAS 2920938-90-3 under that CID, unconfirmed against the listing. One sealed glass vial holds a supplier-stated 10 mg of freeze-dried (lyophilized) powder, sold as a laboratory reference material; it is the only size listed, and Semax 10mg is a separate listing. The HPLC purity and mass-spectrometry identity report for the sampled production run is sent by email on request from this page or support@peptalabs.com, before ordering if you want.

N-Acetyl Semax Amidate 10mg: $43.46 per vial ($4.35 per mg of the supplier-stated 10 mg). Ships to US addresses only. N-Acetyl Semax Amidate 10mg is a lyophilized research compound supplied as 10mg of dry powder per sealed vial. Molecular formula C39H54N10O10S; molecular weight 854.98 Da. Purity is reported as 99% by reversed-phase HPLC and identity is confirmed by mass spectrometry; the analytical report is available by email. Supplied for laboratory research use only.

99.0% pure Identity confirmed
$43.46
$4.35 per mg
Free US shipping · Most orders ship the next business day
Pack size and price
Quantity

Checkout uses a free account with a confirmed email.

Code FALL25: 25% off at checkout.
Free US shipping, no minimum
Most orders ship the next business day as dry powder at ambient temperature. Unopened products in original sealed condition may be returned within 30 days of delivery with return authorization.
Report by email before you order
Independent HPLC purity and MS identity report on request. Pepta Labs does not test in-house.
Payment methods
Pepta Labs accepts Cash App, Venmo, Zelle, Bitcoin and Ethereum (5% crypto discount). Payment instructions are emailed as soon as you place your order.
Research use only
Not for human or animal use. Certified at checkout from a registered account.
Specifications

N-Acetyl Semax Amidate 10mg at a glance

N-Acetyl Semax Amidate 10mg is supplied as lyophilized powder in a sealed glass vial for laboratory research only. It is not for human or animal use, consumption, administration, diagnosis or treatment.

Full name
N-Acetyl Semax Amidate
Quantity
10mg/vial
Molecular formula
C39H54N10O10S
Purity
99.0% by HPLC
Identity
Confirmed by mass spectrometry
Physical form
Lyophilized (freeze-dried) powder, sealed glass vial
Report
Sent by email on request, before you order if you want to see it first.
Not claimed
Sterility, endotoxin or LAL, potency, pharmaceutical-grade, cGMP, contaminant-panel or vial fill-quantity testing
Category
Neuropeptides
Handling

Storage, form and restrictions

Shipping
Ships at ambient temperature with no cold pack and no insulated packaging. No cold chain is required for dry powder.
Storage
Refrigerate at 2–8°C on arrival, or hold at −20°C for long-term storage. Keep sealed vials away from light and moisture.
Research use only
Offered solely for laboratory research. Not for human or animal use, consumption, administration, diagnosis or treatment. See the research use policy.
Questions

N-Acetyl Semax Amidate 10mg — common questions

Where can I buy N-Acetyl Semax Amidate, and what sizes are sold?

On this page, in one size: a 10 mg vial. There is no 30 mg or other vial size of N-Acetyl Semax Amidate in the catalog. Larger quantities are ordered as multi-vial packs of the same 10 mg vial, shown in the pack selector on this page. N-Acetyl Selank Amidate 10mg is a separate listing, and both can be added to the same order; each has its own HPLC/MS report, sent by email on request.

What is in the N-Acetyl Semax Amidate 10mg vial as supplied?

A supplier-stated 10 mg of N-Acetyl Semax Amidate as freeze-dried (lyophilized) powder in a sealed glass vial; the sealed vial holds dry powder only. The label identifies the compound, the quantity and the research-use designation; it carries no lot or batch number. The fill quantity is the supplier's stated amount and is not independently tested, and net peptide content is not reported for this listing.

N-Acetyl Semax Amidate vs Semax: what changes chemically?

NA-Semax Amidate, N-Acetyl Semax and Ac-Semax-NH2 all name this structure, Ac-Met-Glu-His-Phe-Pro-Gly-Pro-NH2. Only the two ends differ from Semax; the seven residues Met-Glu-His-Phe-Pro-Gly-Pro are the same. Semax: free amine (H-) N-terminus, free carboxylic acid (-OH) C-terminus; C37H51N9O10S; 813.90 Da as listed (813.93 calculated); CAS 80714-61-0, PubChem CID 9811102. N-Acetyl Semax Amidate: acetyl (Ac-) N-terminus, primary amide (-NH2) C-terminus; C39H54N10O10S; 854.98 Da as listed (854.98 calculated, 855.0 on PubChem); no CAS on the listing; PubChem CID 172638603 records 2920938-90-3. Calculated [M+H]+: m/z 814.4 to 855.4. Both changes are covalent, so the two are separate chemical entities with separate listings; Semax acetate is a salt of unmodified Semax, not the acetylated peptide.

Is N-Acetyl Semax Amidate 10mg an acetate or a TFA salt?

The listing does not state the counter-ion. Reference data describe this peptide as typically supplied as a trifluoroacetate (TFA) or acetate salt, and the analytical report covers purity and identity, not the counter-ion. The word acetyl in the name is a covalent group on the N-terminus, not the salt. To ask whether the source states the counter-ion for the sampled production run, email support@peptalabs.com.

Is N-Acetyl Semax Amidate lab tested, and how do I get the certificate of analysis (COA)?

Yes, by an independent laboratory on a sample of the production run. Request the report on this page or email support@peptalabs.com with the compound name, and it is sent by email, before you order if you want to see it first. It covers the sampled production run from the source: purity as RP-HPLC area-% and identity by mass spectrometry, from independent third-party analysis. Because vials carry no lot number, it is a report on that sampled run rather than a per-vial certificate. The Learn guide How to Read and Verify a Peptide Certificate of Analysis walks through each field.

How should the sealed vial of N-Acetyl Semax Amidate be stored?

Keep the sealed vial of dry powder refrigerated at 2-8 C on arrival, or at -20 C for long-term storage, away from light and moisture. It ships as dry powder at ambient temperature with no cold pack. The Learn guide Storage Temperature and Handling of Lyophilized Research Peptides covers dry-powder storage in more depth.

What does N-Acetyl Semax Amidate 10mg cost?

N-Acetyl Semax Amidate 10mg starts at $43.46 per vial. 3-vial packs are 10% off and 5-vial packs are 15% off. US shipping is free with no minimum.

What payment methods are accepted?

Pepta Labs accepts Cash App, Venmo, Zelle, Bitcoin and Ethereum (5% crypto discount). Payment instructions are emailed as soon as you place your order.

Is this for human or animal use?

No. N-Acetyl Semax Amidate 10mg is offered solely for laboratory research and is not for human or animal use, consumption, administration, diagnosis or treatment. Buyers certify this at checkout.

N-Acetyl Semax Amidate 10mg
$43.46