Is Mod GRF 1-29 the Same as CJC-1295? Sermorelin, CJC-1295 no DAC and Tesamorelin Sequences, CAS and FDA List Status
In brief. Mod GRF 1-29 and CJC-1295 no DAC are two names for one molecule: GRF(1-29)-NH2 with D-Ala2, Gln8, Ala15 and Leu27, formula C152H252N44O42, 3367.95 Da, which is 10.02 Da heavier than sermorelin (C149H246N44O42S, 3357.93 Da, CAS 86168-78-7) and about 279 Da lighter than CJC-1295 with DAC (C165H269N47O46). Tesamorelin is the 44-residue GRF(1-44)-NH2 with a trans-3-hexenoyl group on Tyr1 (C221H366N72O67S, 5135.86 Da, CAS 218949-48-5; acetate CAS 804475-66-9). On FDA's significant-safety-risks page dated April 22, 2026, CJC-1295 is in the nominated-but-withdrawn table and neither sermorelin nor tesamorelin is named.
Mod GRF 1-29 is the same molecule that listings call CJC-1295 no DAC: the 29-residue peptide amide GRF(1-29)-NH2 with four substitutions (D-Ala2, Gln8, Ala15, Leu27), formula C152H252N44O42, average molecular weight 3367.95 Da. It is not the same molecule as CJC-1295 with DAC, a 30-residue construct (C165H269N47O46, about 3647.2 Da) that carries an extra lysine with a maleimidopropionyl group, and it is not sermorelin, the unsubstituted GRF(1-29)-NH2 (C149H246N44O42S, 3357.93 Da). This page aligns all four sequences residue by residue, gives the calculated mass change of every substitution, sets out the CAS, UNII and PubChem records for the three listed compounds, and gives their FDA list status as checked on 2026-09-24.
In one line each. Sermorelin = GRF(1-29)-NH2, 29 residues, one sulfur atom. Mod GRF 1-29 = CJC-1295 no DAC = sermorelin with D-Ala2, Gln8, Ala15 and Leu27, 29 residues, no sulfur. CJC-1295 with DAC = Mod GRF 1-29 plus Lys30 carrying a maleimidopropionyl group, 30 residues, not listed at Pepta Labs. Tesamorelin = the 44-residue GRF(1-44)-NH2 with a trans-3-hexenoyl group on Tyr1 and none of the Mod GRF substitutions.
Is Mod GRF 1-29 the same as CJC-1295?
Yes, for the no-DAC form: Mod GRF 1-29 is the same compound as CJC-1295 no DAC, the 29-residue peptide amide C152H252N44O42, 3367.95 Da, but it is not the same compound as CJC-1295 with DAC, the 30-residue construct C165H269N47O46 of about 3647.2 g/mol. Both "Mod GRF 1-29" and "Modified GRF (1-29)" are descriptive names for [D-Ala2, Gln8, Ala15, Leu27]-GRF(1-29)-NH2, a linear 29-residue peptide amide with the formula C152H252N44O42 and an average molecular weight of 3367.95 Da. Listings that add "no DAC" or "without DAC" to the name CJC-1295 describe this identical sequence, formula and mass.
The unqualified name "CJC-1295" is ambiguous, and the registries show why. PubChem's record titled "Cjc 1295" (CID 91971820) is the 30-residue construct with formula C165H269N47O46 and a mass of about 3647.2 Da, which is the with-DAC form. PubChem's record for the 29-residue formula C152H252N44O42 (CID 56841945) carries synonyms for both the no-DAC and the with-DAC names. FDA's entry uses the bare name "CJC-1295" and does not state which form it means. A label that says only "CJC-1295" therefore does not identify a molecule; the formula and the observed mass on the analytical report do.
| Name on a listing | Residues | Formula | Average MW | Same molecule as Mod GRF 1-29? |
| Mod GRF 1-29 / Modified GRF (1-29) | 29 | C152H252N44O42 | 3367.95 Da | Yes (this is the molecule) |
| CJC-1295 no DAC / CJC-1295 without DAC | 29 | C152H252N44O42 | 3367.95 Da | Yes |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | 30 (plus a maleimidopropionyl group) | C165H269N47O46 | about 3647.2 Da | No: about 279 Da heavier |
| Sermorelin / GRF(1-29)-NH2 | 29 | C149H246N44O42S | 3357.93 Da | No: four residues differ, 10.02 Da lighter |
| Tesamorelin | 44 (plus a trans-3-hexenoyl group) | C221H366N72O67S | 5135.86 Da | No: 15 more residues, an N-terminal cap and none of the four substitutions |
Formulas and average molecular weights are the values in the Pepta Labs identity records and on the product listings; the CJC-1295 with DAC figures are PubChem's for CID 91971820. The CAS numbers and molecular weights reference lists the same identity data for every compound in the catalog.
How do Mod GRF 1-29, CJC-1295 no DAC and sermorelin align residue by residue?
Mod GRF 1-29 (CJC-1295 no DAC) and sermorelin share 25 of their 29 residues; they differ only at positions 2, 8, 15 and 27. Sermorelin carries Ala2, Asn8, Gly15 and Met27; Mod GRF 1-29 carries D-Ala2, Gln8, Ala15 and Leu27. Both end in a C-terminal primary amide (-NH2) and both have a free N-terminal amine on Tyr1. The table aligns all four sequences, with the positions that differ from sermorelin in bold. Three-letter codes are used throughout; "D-Ala" is the D-enantiomer of alanine, and every other residue is the L-form.
| Position | Sermorelin | Mod GRF 1-29 (CJC-1295 no DAC) | CJC-1295 with DAC (not listed) | Tesamorelin |
| N-terminal group | H- (free amine) | H- (free amine) | H- (free amine) | trans-3-hexenoyl |
| 1 | Tyr | Tyr | Tyr | Tyr |
| 2 | Ala | D-Ala | D-Ala | Ala |
| 3 | Asp | Asp | Asp | Asp |
| 4 | Ala | Ala | Ala | Ala |
| 5 | Ile | Ile | Ile | Ile |
| 6 | Phe | Phe | Phe | Phe |
| 7 | Thr | Thr | Thr | Thr |
| 8 | Asn | Gln | Gln | Asn |
| 9 | Ser | Ser | Ser | Ser |
| 10 | Tyr | Tyr | Tyr | Tyr |
| 11 | Arg | Arg | Arg | Arg |
| 12 | Lys | Lys | Lys | Lys |
| 13 | Val | Val | Val | Val |
| 14 | Leu | Leu | Leu | Leu |
| 15 | Gly | Ala | Ala | Gly |
| 16 | Gln | Gln | Gln | Gln |
| 17 | Leu | Leu | Leu | Leu |
| 18 | Ser | Ser | Ser | Ser |
| 19 | Ala | Ala | Ala | Ala |
| 20 | Arg | Arg | Arg | Arg |
| 21 | Lys | Lys | Lys | Lys |
| 22 | Leu | Leu | Leu | Leu |
| 23 | Leu | Leu | Leu | Leu |
| 24 | Gln | Gln | Gln | Gln |
| 25 | Asp | Asp | Asp | Asp |
| 26 | Ile | Ile | Ile | Ile |
| 27 | Met | Leu | Leu | Met |
| 28 | Ser | Ser | Ser | Ser |
| 29 | Arg | Arg | Arg | Arg |
| 30 | (none) | (none) | Lys with a maleimidopropionyl group on the side-chain amine | Gln |
| 31-44 | (none) | (none) | (none) | Gln-Gly-Glu-Ser-Asn-Gln-Glu-Arg-Gly-Ala-Arg-Ala-Arg-Leu |
| C-terminal group | -NH2 (amide) | -NH2 (amide) | -NH2 (amide) | -NH2 (amide) |
Written in one-letter code, with a lower-case "a" for D-alanine as many sequence tools do, the three 29-residue cores read:
| Compound | One-letter sequence |
| Sermorelin | YADAIFTNSYRKVLGQLSARKLLQDIMSR-NH2 |
| Mod GRF 1-29 (CJC-1295 no DAC) | YaDAIFTQSYRKVLAQLSARKLLQDILSR-NH2 |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | YaDAIFTQSYRKVLAQLSARKLLQDILSRK(maleimidopropionyl)-NH2 |
| Tesamorelin | (trans-3-hexenoyl)-YADAIFTNSYRKVLGQLSARKLLQDIMSRQQGESNQERGARARL-NH2 |
The one-letter strings make the pattern plain: residues 1 to 29 of tesamorelin are identical to sermorelin, and CJC-1295 with DAC is Mod GRF 1-29 with one residue added at the C-terminal end. How to read the "-NH2", the D-residue convention and bracketed side-chain groups is explained in the peptide sequence notation guide.
Which mass changes do the four substitutions in Mod GRF 1-29 make?
The four substitutions that turn sermorelin into Mod GRF 1-29 change the formula by C3H6 minus one sulfur atom, which adds 10.02 Da to the average molecular weight (3357.93 Da to 3367.95 Da) and 10.075 Da to the monoisotopic mass. One substitution changes nothing, two add a CH2 group each, and the Met-to-Leu exchange removes the only sulfur atom while adding a CH2 group. Every figure in the table below is calculated from residue formulas, not measured.
| Position | Sermorelin | Mod GRF 1-29 | Formula change | Monoisotopic change (calculated) | Average change (calculated) |
| 2 | Ala | D-Ala | None (same atoms, other enantiomer) | 0.0000 Da | 0.00 Da |
| 8 | Asn | Gln | +CH2 | +14.0157 Da | +14.03 Da |
| 15 | Gly | Ala | +CH2 | +14.0157 Da | +14.03 Da |
| 27 | Met | Leu | +CH2, -S | -17.9564 Da | -18.04 Da |
| Total | C149H246N44O42S | C152H252N44O42 | +C3H6, -S | +10.0749 Da | +10.01 Da (records: 3367.95 - 3357.93 = 10.02 Da) |
The totals agree with the identity records to within the rounding of the atomic-weight table: 3367.95 minus 3357.93 is 10.02 Da, and the calculated monoisotopic masses are 3355.8187 Da for sermorelin and 3365.8936 Da for Mod GRF 1-29, matching PubChem's computed values for CID 16132413 and CID 56841945.
Which of the differences can a mass spectrum see?
A mass spectrum sees the net 10 Da difference and the loss of sulfur, but it cannot see the D-Ala at position 2. D-alanine and L-alanine have the same formula (C3H5NO as a residue) and the same mass, so a peptide with L-Ala2 in place of D-Ala2 gives the same intact mass as Mod GRF 1-29. Resolving the configuration at position 2 takes a chiral method, such as amino-acid analysis on a chiral column, which a standard HPLC and mass-spectrometry report does not include.
The sulfur atom gives a second, independent check. Sermorelin and tesamorelin each contain one methionine (Met27), so each can show a companion peak 15.9949 Da heavier (calculated) from oxidation of the methionine thioether to the sulfoxide. Mod GRF 1-29 has no methionine and no sulfur, so a +16 Da companion peak cannot come from Met27 oxidation on a genuine Mod GRF 1-29 sample. Deamidation of an Asn or Gln side chain adds 0.9840 Da (calculated) in all four compounds.
What masses and ions identify each compound on a report?
Peptides of 3 to 5 kDa appear in an electrospray spectrum as a ladder of multiply charged ions, which the instrument software deconvolutes to one neutral mass. The table gives the calculated monoisotopic mass and the calculated m/z of the monoisotopic peak for four charge states, computed from each formula with monoisotopic atomic masses and a proton mass of 1.007276 Da.
| Compound | Monoisotopic mass (calculated) | Average MW (record) | [M+3H]3+ | [M+4H]4+ | [M+5H]5+ | [M+6H]6+ |
| Sermorelin | 3355.82 Da | 3357.93 Da | 1119.61 | 839.96 | 672.17 | 560.31 |
| Mod GRF 1-29 (CJC-1295 no DAC) | 3365.89 Da | 3367.95 Da | 1122.97 | 842.48 | 674.19 | 561.99 |
| CJC-1295 with DAC (not listed) | 3645.02 Da | about 3647.2 Da | 1216.01 | 912.26 | 730.01 | 608.51 |
| Tesamorelin | 5132.72 Da | 5135.86 Da | 1711.91 | 1284.19 | 1027.55 | 856.46 |
For molecules this size the monoisotopic peak is not the tallest peak in the isotope cluster. Calculated from natural isotope abundances, the tallest peak sits 1 Da above the monoisotopic mass for sermorelin and Mod GRF 1-29 (with the +2 Da peak almost as tall) and 2 Da above it for tesamorelin (with the +3 Da peak almost as tall). That is why a report may quote the average mass instead, and why agreement within about 1 to 2 Da of the average molecular weight is the usual comparison. The expected mass table gives the same calculated ions for every listed compound whose identity record is verified.
What structure does the DAC group add to CJC-1295?
CJC-1295 with DAC is Mod GRF 1-29 extended by one lysine at position 30, whose side-chain (epsilon) amine carries a 3-maleimidopropionyl group; the C-terminus stays an amide. PubChem records the construct as CID 91971820, titled "Cjc 1295", with the formula C165H269N47O46 and a molecular weight of about 3647.2 Da. The maleimidopropionyl group is a five-membered maleimide ring (two carbonyls flanking a ring nitrogen and a C=C double bond) joined through a two-carbon linker to an amide carbonyl.
| Added part | Net formula added | Monoisotopic (calculated) | Average (calculated) |
| Lys30 residue | C6H12N2O | +128.0950 Da | +128.17 Da |
| 3-Maleimidopropionyl group on the Lys30 side-chain amine | C7H5NO3 | +151.0269 Da | +151.12 Da |
| Total over Mod GRF 1-29 | C13H17N3O4 | +279.1219 Da | +279.29 Da |
Adding C13H17N3O4 to C152H252N44O42 gives C165H269N47O46 exactly, so PubChem's formula for the with-DAC record is consistent with this structure. On a report, the difference is large: a deconvoluted mass near 3645 to 3647 Da under a "no DAC" label describes the with-DAC construct, and a mass near 3366 to 3368 Da under a "with DAC" label describes Mod GRF 1-29. The names "DAC" and "no DAC" are used here only as the labels that listings print; the structural description above is the chemistry the labels stand for.
Pepta Labs lists one CJC-1295 compound, the 29-residue no-DAC form, at 5 mg per vial. The with-DAC construct is not listed, so the with-DAC rows on this page are for identification only.
How does the tesamorelin sequence differ from sermorelin's?
Tesamorelin is sermorelin's 29 residues plus 15 more, with a trans-3-hexenoyl group on the N-terminal tyrosine. Its full sequence is the 44-residue GRF(1-44)-NH2: residues 1 to 29 are identical to sermorelin, residues 30 to 44 are Gln-Gln-Gly-Glu-Ser-Asn-Gln-Glu-Arg-Gly-Ala-Arg-Ala-Arg-Leu, and the C-terminus is a primary amide. It keeps Ala2, Asn8, Gly15 and Met27, so none of the four Mod GRF substitutions appears in tesamorelin.
| Difference from sermorelin | Net formula | Monoisotopic (calculated) | Average (calculated) |
| Residues 30-44 (15 residues) | C66H112N28O24 | +1680.8404 Da | +1681.77 Da |
| trans-3-Hexenoyl group on the Tyr1 amine | C6H8O | +96.0575 Da | +96.13 Da |
| Total: tesamorelin minus sermorelin | C72H120N28O25 | +1776.8979 Da | +1777.93 Da (from the records: 5135.86 - 3357.93) |
The trans-3-hexenoyl group is a six-carbon acyl group, CH3-CH2-CH=CH-CH2-C(=O)-, with the double bond between C3 and C4 in the E (trans) configuration. It is joined to the alpha-amine of Tyr1 as an amide, so tesamorelin has no free N-terminal amine. Written as an acyl group it is C6H9O; because it replaces one hydrogen on the amine, the net change is C6H8O, 96.13 Da on the average scale. The uncapped 44-residue amide, C215H358N72O66S, has a calculated average mass of about 5039.7 Da, so a report peak about 96 Da below 5135.86 Da points to material without the hexenoyl group.
The length difference also changes the count of basic side chains. Sermorelin and Mod GRF 1-29 each carry three arginines and two lysines plus a free N-terminal amine. Tesamorelin carries six arginines (positions 11, 20, 29, 38, 41 and 43) and two lysines (positions 12 and 21), and its N-terminal amine is capped. More basic sites means more acetate or trifluoroacetate counter-ions per molecule in a salt-form solid, which the TFA vs acetate guide covers.
AOD-9604, which is listed in the same catalog category, is a different molecule again: a 16-residue peptide with one disulfide bridge, C78H123N23O23S2, 1815.10 Da, CAS 221231-10-3. The AOD-9604 guide sets out its sequence and records.
Which CAS numbers belong to each listing and to its acetate salt?
Sermorelin is CAS 86168-78-7 and tesamorelin is CAS 218949-48-5, both for the free peptide; tesamorelin acetate has its own number, CAS 804475-66-9. CJC-1295 no DAC has no CAS number verified against the Pepta Labs listing, and its product page shows the CAS field as a dash. A CAS Registry Number identifies one defined substance, so a free peptide and its acetate or trifluoroacetate salt can carry different numbers even though the peptide sequence is the same.
| Record | Sermorelin | CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | Tesamorelin |
| CAS, free peptide | 86168-78-7 | No verified CAS (not shown on the listing) | 218949-48-5 |
| CAS, acetate salt | Not held in the Pepta Labs identity record | None verified | 804475-66-9 |
| FDA UNII | 89243S03TE | None in the Pepta Labs identity record | MQG94M5EEO |
| PubChem CID | 16132413 | 56841945 (synonyms mix no-DAC and with-DAC names) | 16137828 |
| Formula | C149H246N44O42S | C152H252N44O42 | C221H366N72O67S |
| Average MW | 3357.93 Da | 3367.95 Da | 5135.86 Da |
| Monoisotopic mass (calculated) | 3355.82 Da | 3365.89 Da | 5132.72 Da |
| Residues | 29 | 29 | 44 |
| Sulfur atoms | 1 (Met27) | 0 | 1 (Met27) |
| Salt form | Typically acetate or trifluoroacetate | Typically trifluoroacetate or acetate | Typically acetate or trifluoroacetate |
| Listed vial | 10 mg | 5 mg | 10 mg |
The sermorelin, tesamorelin and tesamorelin acetate numbers match PubChem: CAS 86168-78-7 and UNII 89243S03TE appear in the synonyms of CID 16132413, and CAS 218949-48-5, CAS 804475-66-9 and UNII MQG94M5EEO appear in the synonyms of CID 16137828. The listing CAS for sermorelin, 86168-78-7, is the free-peptide number; a listing that prints it beside the word "acetate" is naming the parent peptide and its counter-ion, which is ordinary practice. The number for sermorelin acetate itself is not in the Pepta Labs record, so it is not given here.
Why is there no verified CAS number for CJC-1295 no DAC?
The registry trail for the 29-residue Mod GRF 1-29 does not tie one CAS number cleanly to the listed molecule. PubChem's record for the formula C152H252N44O42 (CID 56841945) lists more than one CAS-format number among its synonyms and mixes no-DAC and with-DAC names in the same list, and the number most often quoted for the no-DAC form has not been confirmed against the Pepta Labs listing. Until it is, the listing identifies CJC-1295 no DAC by its sequence, formula C152H252N44O42, molecular weight 3367.95 Da and the mass-spectrometry line on the analytical report, and this page does not print a CAS number for it.
What is the FDA list status of CJC-1295 no DAC, sermorelin and tesamorelin in 2026?
On FDA's page "Certain Bulk Drug Substances for Use in Compounding that May Present Significant Safety Risks" (content current as of April 22, 2026, checked 2026-09-24), CJC-1295 appears in the table headed "Bulk drug substances nominated but withdrawn", and neither sermorelin nor tesamorelin is named. FDA describes that table as substances previously in Category 2 of the interim policies whose nominations were withdrawn by the nominators. The entry reads "CJC-1295" with no DAC or no-DAC qualifier.
| Compound | FDA significant-safety-risks page (April 22, 2026) | Drugs@FDA (checked 2026-09-24) |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | Listed as "CJC-1295" in the nominated-but-withdrawn table; the entry does not distinguish DAC from no-DAC | No application cited on this page |
| Sermorelin | Not named | Sermorelin acetate under applications 019863 and 020443; marketing status Discontinued for every product under both |
| Tesamorelin | Not named | Tesamorelin acetate under application 022505 |
These rows state list entries and application numbers only. The page date comes from FDA's own "content current as of" line, and FDA updates its lists without notice, so check that date before relying on any summary, this one included. The compound-by-compound ledger for every listed peptide, with the 503A and 503B category lists and their dates, is at FDA Category 2 peptides 2026. The research listings on this page are laboratory reference materials; none is the product recorded under any Drugs@FDA application.
How does Pepta Labs list these three compounds?
Pepta Labs lists sermorelin at 10 mg per vial, CJC-1295 no DAC at 5 mg per vial and tesamorelin at 10 mg per vial, each a supplier-stated nominal quantity of lyophilized powder in a sealed glass vial. All three sit on the GRF-analogue category page with the formula and molecular weight shown on each product page. What is tested: independent third-party HPLC purity analysis and mass-spectrometry identity confirmation, commissioned through the purchasing group on a sampled production run from the source. Pepta Labs does not test in-house. Vial labels identify the compound, quantity and research-use designation. They do not carry lot or batch numbers.
The analytical report is sent by email on request, before you order if you want to see it first, through the report request form. Sterility, endotoxin or LAL, potency, pharmaceutical-grade, cGMP, contaminant-panel and vial fill-quantity testing are not claimed. For how research peptides are defined and sold, see what research peptides are.
Frequently asked questions
Is Mod GRF 1-29 the same as CJC-1295 no DAC?
Yes. Mod GRF 1-29 (Modified GRF (1-29)) and CJC-1295 no DAC are two names for one molecule: [D-Ala2, Gln8, Ala15, Leu27]-GRF(1-29)-NH2, a linear 29-residue peptide amide with the formula C152H252N44O42 and an average molecular weight of 3367.95 Da. It is not the same as CJC-1295 with DAC, which is about 279 Da heavier.
Is CJC-1295 no DAC the same as sermorelin?
No. Both are 29-residue peptide amides, but CJC-1295 no DAC carries D-Ala2, Gln8, Ala15 and Leu27 where sermorelin carries Ala2, Asn8, Gly15 and Met27. The Met-to-Leu change removes sermorelin's only sulfur atom: CJC-1295 no DAC is C152H252N44O42 at 3367.95 Da, and sermorelin is C149H246N44O42S at 3357.93 Da, CAS 86168-78-7.
Is tesamorelin the same as sermorelin?
No. Sermorelin is the 29-residue amide GRF(1-29)-NH2 (C149H246N44O42S, 3357.93 Da, CAS 86168-78-7). Tesamorelin is the 44-residue amide GRF(1-44)-NH2 with a trans-3-hexenoyl group on Tyr1 (C221H366N72O67S, 5135.86 Da, CAS 218949-48-5). Residues 1 to 29 of tesamorelin are identical to sermorelin; the two differ by 15 residues and the N-terminal cap, 1777.93 Da in total.
Does Pepta Labs list CJC-1295 with DAC?
No. The only CJC-1295 compound Pepta Labs lists is the 29-residue no-DAC form (Mod GRF 1-29) at 5 mg per vial. CJC-1295 with DAC, the 30-residue construct C165H269N47O46 of about 3647.2 Da (PubChem CID 91971820), is not listed.
Why does the CJC-1295 no DAC listing show no verified CAS number?
PubChem's record for the Mod GRF 1-29 formula (CID 56841945) mixes no-DAC and with-DAC names and more than one CAS-format number, and the number usually quoted for the no-DAC form has not been confirmed against the listing. The product page therefore shows the CAS field as a dash and identifies the compound by sequence, formula C152H252N44O42, molecular weight 3367.95 Da and the mass-spectrometry result on the report.
Does sermorelin have a Drugs@FDA record?
Yes. Drugs@FDA lists sermorelin acetate under two applications, 019863 and 020443, and shows the marketing status Discontinued for every product under both (checked 2026-09-24). The Pepta Labs sermorelin listing is a laboratory reference material and is not the product recorded under either application.
What does Modified GRF (1-29) mean?
It is the descriptive name for GRF(1-29)-NH2 modified at four positions: D-Ala at 2, Gln at 8, Ala at 15 and Leu at 27. Listings under the names Modified GRF (1-29), Mod GRF 1-29 and CJC-1295 no DAC should all show C152H252N44O42 and 3367.95 Da.
Why is the net peptide mass lower than the total solid mass of a peptide salt?
Lyophilized peptide salts contain the counter-ion (acetate or trifluoroacetate) and residual water in addition to the peptide, so the net peptide content is lower than the total solid mass. Vial quantities are supplier-stated nominal quantities (10 mg for sermorelin and tesamorelin, 5 mg for CJC-1295 no DAC), and net peptide content is not reported per listing; the TFA vs acetate guide explains the difference.
Can I see the analytical report before ordering?
Yes. The report is sent by email on request, before you order if you want to see it first. Because testing is commissioned by the purchasing group, the client field may name the group or source rather than Pepta Labs, and supplier-identifying fields are redacted.
The three listings in this family: Sermorelin 10 mg from $41.60,
CJC-1295 no DAC 5 mg from $62.88 and
Tesamorelin 10 mg from $66.58, each with its formula and molecular weight on the product page and the analytical report available by email. The cart shows the payment method for each item. Free US shipping, no minimum.
Code FALL25 gives 25% off at checkout. Browse the
category page for related listings.
All products are supplied for laboratory research use only and are not for human or animal use.
Information is provided for educational purposes only and is limited to chemistry, identity, analytical, ordering and regulatory-status facts. This content does not represent claims about products sold by Pepta Labs. All products are supplied for in-vitro laboratory research only. Not for human or animal consumption. See
Terms of Service and
Compliance Policy.
Browse Research Compounds
35 research compounds. Independent analytical reports (COA) available by email request. Free US shipping.
View Catalog →